Title: The Texas Cowboy's Secret Baby
Series: Horsehead Texas Series #1
Release Date: August 16, 2022

When a night of desperation changes Misty Yates’ life forever, she determines to go forward into this next phase of her life alone. That is, until she has her well woman’s exam twelve months later. The results of that visit send her back to Horsehead, Texas, a town she never thought she’d step foot in again.

Rain Cooper is shocked when he finds out that Misty Yates has left a note for him while he’s out working cattle on his family ranch. He hasn’t seen or heard from her in well over a year and that was her doing, not his. When he learns the reason for her visit, he instantly goes into savior mode.

With Misty’s health crisis and an infant to manage, has Rain taken on more than he can handle? Will Misty, who feels she has nothing but trouble to offer, let Rain into her heart? Find out in this deeply-touching story of second-chance love.

If you like tender, sexy heroes and tough, beautiful heroines, then Janalyn Knight's sizzling-hot romances are for you!

Buy the Book: Amazon

Also in this series: